Summer's Massage Therapy
You'll Feel Better In My Hands

Reviews From Extremely Satisfied Customers

Leave a Google Review Here 

Willard 

★★★★★ 2 months ago

i have enjoyed and received the wonderful benefits of Summer's great hands and feet not matched in any number of states and a couple of countries where I have had massages. At one point she gave me a normal life back without intense neck pain! THEN CAME SOPHIE THIS WEEK!! WHAT A BLESSING TO HAVE THOSE HANDS AND STRENGTH TO GIVE ME BACK COMFORT AFTER 4-5 DAYS A WEEK AT THE YMCA! THANKS SOPHIE I HOPE LOTS OF FOLKS READING THIS WILL BE BLESSED TO WILL W.

Steph P

★★★★★ a month ago

I just got back today from a 3 week vacation in the UK. We had done a lot of walking every day, causing a lot of pain in my calves. Scheduled an appointment this morning with Summer, and it was hands down the best massage I've ever had. Did the couple's massage and my husband had CiCi. The pair of them have us both an intense (as requested) deep tissue massage, delivering the best massage my husband has ever had as well. We've found our place! These ladies will work all of your pain out, while making sure you're comfortable. Rates are very competitive, and they are worth it!

jeff g

★★★★★ 3 months ago

Sophie was my Massage Therapist. I got an outstanding massage!!! I got a one hour deep tissue massage. I wished I would have gotten 90 minutes or more. She worked on the pain in my lower back and did pressure point work on my feet. My massage was over to quickly. I would highly recommend her massage. I will be back next week.

Response from the owner 

I'm glad you really enjoyed your massage with Sophie. I hope she was able to relieve you back pain. Next week we can schedule a 90 minute appointment for you no problem. you can see all of Sophie's availability in our online booking widget at www.summersmassagetherapy.abmp.com Thank you for your business!

Fiona 

★★★★★ 2 months ago

Cici was fantastic and so sweet. She is an awesome massage therapist. Seems like a real genuine person and I enjoyed every minute of my massage! I highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.

Kerry

★★★★★ 5 months ago

I had a 90-minute massage with Cici, and it was fantastic!! I can't say enough good things. She found all my tight and sore trigger points. She used her hands, knees, and elbows to work my long muscles. She was very warm and friendly. I have getting massage for many years and this was, by far, the best massage I have ever had. I was thoroughly impressed. I will be back!

Heather 

★★★★★ 3 months ago

I received a deep tissue massage from Sophie. She was great and worked out all the kinks in my upper body. I highly recommend her if your are unsure of deep tissue massage. She was professional and knew just where to find the right spots that needed work.

Greg

★★★★★ a month ago

Awesome massages given here. Was able to get in on short notice and were very pleasant to talk to on the phone.

Paula 

★★★★★ 3 months ago

I had a great experience at Summer's Massage! Summer listened to my concerns and worked on my upper back to relieve the tension between my shoulders! I would definitely recommend and will be back in the future!

Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you for your nice review. I'm happy to hear you are feeling better after your massage. We would love to see you again anytime.

Ryan 

★★★★★ 3 months ago

My wife and i have had more than a few massages. This place by far was the most in depth working out all of your sore muscles. Hands down best massage

Ashley 

★★★★★ 4 months ago

This was the best massage I've ever had!! It was therapeutic and relaxing and just incredible!! What a great experience - I loved it!

Steven 

★★★★★ 3 months ago

Cici is very knowledgeable and understands the human anatomy well. My chiropractor recommended massage therapy for a lower back pain and Cici helped it a great deal.

Aaron 

★★★★★ 4 months ago

It was alright, there was a lot of talking during the massage and they had forgotten that we wanted hot stones.

Alpha 

★★★★★ 9 months ago

This place is great. Summer is very nice, professional and detailed oriented to give the best massage possible. I would highly recommend it

Tina 

★★★★★ 2 months ago

Patty was amazing. Massage was perfect.

Clint 

★★★★★ 6 months ago

Great massage and very reasonably priced. Little hard to find location as there is no sign out front, had to call in to find it.

Chad 

★★★★★ 6 months ago

Always available, many different massages available. Go see Summer and the ladies at Summers Massage!

Shelby ★★★★★ 9 months ago

I received a Barefoot Deep Tissue massage  & it was the best massage I've ever had! She found every knot & tight muscle in my back & neck. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Samantha 

★★★★★ 8 month

Got the couple's massage and hands down the best massage we've had! Highly recommend!!

chay 

★★★★★ 5 months ago

Relief.... one word sums up all

Hugh 

 

★★★★★ a year ago

 

★★★★★ a year ago

This is an amazing place to get a massage! The best in Des Moines.

John Wright

★★★★★ 4 years ago

Summer is one of the best massage therapist that I have been to. I have had massages all over the US and she rates in the top 2. Sorry the number 1 spot goes to my wife who is a massage therapist :). I recommend going to Summer if you are in the Des Moines area! JW

Jason Andersen

*Click To Schedule*

© Copyright 2017 Summer's Massage Therapy. All rights reserved.